Our Staff

Katie Stone copy

Katie Stone

Area Manager
Sugarhouse Location | Katie@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
20190603_184355 (4)

Sam Coyle

Assisstant Area Manager
Sugarhouse Location | Sam@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
PastedGraphic-1

Sara LuMaye

Project Manager & Executive Assistant
Sugarhouse Location | Sara@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Screen Shot 2019-06-26 at 9.04.42 AM

Jessica Brown

CFO
Sugarhouse Location | JBrown@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Misty Medina

Misty Medina

Manager
West Valley Location | Misty@WinUtah.com | 801-204-6000
BX3I5891edit

Kenzley Hess

Office Administrator
Layton Location | Kenzley@WinUtah.com | 801-781-3100
0_7_full

Alex Brown

Marketing Director - Residential and Luxury
Sugarhouse Location | Alex@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Alex-Brown-Hayden-Seager-Square-4376

Hayden Seager

Marketing Director - Commercial and New Development
Sugarhouse Location | Hayden@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Bella-2-624x937

Bella Cramer

Marketing
Sugarhouse Location | Bella@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
IMG_0070

Sarah Parker

Marketing
Sugarhouse Location | SarahParker@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Alan Aguilar

Alan Aguilar

Social Media Manager
Sugarhouse Location | AlanA@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
22405801_10211812063990067_7012830297733170800_n

Elly Pimentel

Social Media Manager & Copywriter
Sugarhouse Location | Elly@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Lisa Bateman

Lisa Bateman

Transaction Coordinator Manager
Sugarhouse Location | LisaBateman@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
22528858_1687229874629251_2555589961450568688_o

Alexia Relleve

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location | Lexi@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
20181115_093448

Amy Tate

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location | AmyTate@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
IMG_9717

Max Strayer

Transaction Coordinator
Sugarhouse Location | Max@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Tania

Tania Andrade-Bury

Transaction Coordinator
Layton Location | Tania@WinUtah.com | 801-781-3100
48968218_10218131028489522_7406020027859599360_n

Misty Neilson

Transaction Coordinator
West Valley Location | MNeilson@WinUtah.com | 801-204-6000
Jennifer

Jennifer Martin

Transaction Coordinator
Union Park Location | Jennifer@WinUtah.com | 801-449-9400
IMG_20181105_141611_319

Taylor Jones

Transaction Coordinator
Park City Location | TaylorJones@WinUtah.com | 435-645-9090
Britt's Photo copy

Brittney Hudalla

Transaction Coordinator
Park Ave Location | Brittney@WinUtah.com | 435-649-3000
57524567854__1FE733BE-A285-477E-BEEF-F5C1A9F70ED3

David Horie

Office Administrator
Sugarhouse Location | DavidHorie@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151
Screen Shot 2019-07-09 at 1.08.20 PM

Morgan Rosekelley

Receptionist
Union Park Location | MorganR@WinUtah.com | 801-449-9400
Headshot copy

Olivia Lemmon

Office Administrator
Sugarhouse Location | Olivia@WinUtah.com | 801-485-3151